Brand Yourself Assignment

Screen Shot 2017-08-02 at 7.14.00 PM

My results from the Brand Yourself scan!

My results did not improve, they stayed the same being an A- each time!  I received an A- because I had one old link that I marked as negative, and the 4 potentially damaging results are my family members so that’s funny!!

The Brand Yourself scan was very helpful in allowing me to see all of my profiles that are currently out there, which is nice because I can see what employers are seeing!

Leave a Reply

